Did you know... you can clear selection fields yourself? You have filled a field with a value. For example, the company size of a company in CRM and you want to 'undo' that. The field must therefore be empty again.
Then you can expand the field and select the 'empty' option at the very top. See the image below:
Did you know... you can clear selection fields yourself?
Even if it seems that something always needs to be filled in here
Written by Simplicate Support

